Meet the Staff

Sales Executives Escrow Title

Macs Lucero

County Manager

macslucero@ltic.com
949.223.5514

Mike Genest

Sales Manager

MGenest@ltic.com
949.223.5515

Sales Executives

Ashley Chi Nguyen

anguyen@ltic.com
714.785.6861
rickyle.ocltic.com

James Vandervis

jamesv@ltic.com
714.329.1142
jamesvandervis.ocltic.com

Linda Laurance

llaurance@ltic.com
949.929.4144
lindalaurance.ocltic.com

Martha Gewertz

mgewertz@ltic.com
949.500.5884
marthagewertz.ocltic.com

Ricky Cuong Le

rle@ltic.com
714.264.4578
rickyle.ocltic.com

Teams

Christina Smolskis

Csmolskis@ltic.com
714.318.6758
christinaandemily
.ocltic.com

Jay Jones

Jayjones@ltic.com
714.488.4797
sj.ocltic.com

Stefanie Imparato

simparato@ltic.com
714.595.7833
sj.ocltic.com
Shanna Cuevas

Shanna Cuevas

scuevas@ltic.com
949.257.6955
jeffandshanna.ocltic.com

Steve Scott

sscott@ltic.com
714.458.9250
teamscott.ocltic.com
 
 
Mary Gwak

Mary Gwak

marygwak@ltic.com
949.842.4578
marygwakteam.com
Will Gray

Will Gray

will.gray@ltic.com
949.280.8171
marygwakteam.com

Escrow

Pamela Williams

Escrow Manager

PamelaWilliams@ltic.com
949.223.5531

Jennifer Herold

jenniferherold.ocltic.com
jherold@ltic.com
949.223.5538

Linda Lastelic

lindalastelic.ocltic.com
llastelic@ltic.com
949.223.5558

Title

Glenn Awerkamp

Operations Manager

GAwerkamp@ltic.com
949.223.5501

Title Officer: Liz Ochoa

Assistant: Fawn Tran

Title Unit 25

TU25@ltic.com
949.223.5560

Title Officer: Richard Lisi

Assistant: Esmer Cortez

Title Unit 58

TU58@ltic.com
949.223.5507

Title Officer: Ron Fernando

Assistant: Michol Van Schoyck

Title Unit 53

TU53@ltic.com
949.930.9360

Title Officer: Samantha Strandqvist

Title Unit 56

TU56@ltic.com
949.223.5543

Title Officer: Terri Haun

Assistant: Deanna Gulla

Title Unit 57

TU57@ltic.com
949.223.5563

Title Officer: Karen Stene

Assistant: Maggie Hadley

Title Unit 59

TU59@ltic.com
949.223.5566